MTTPA Header NIGP Homepage MTPPA Homepage
2017 MTPPA Officers

PRESIDENT
Sean Newman, MSM
Clarksville Department of Electricity
2021 Wilma Rudolph Blvd.
Clarksville, TN  37040
Sean.newman@clarksvillede.com

Vice President of PROGRAMS
Rita James, CPPB
Metropolitan Development and Housing Agency
712 South Sixth Street
Nashville, TN  37206
rjames@nashville-mdha.org

Vice President of PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Kyle Kegley, CPPB
Nashville Electric Service
1214 Church Street, Room 305
Nashville, TN  37246
kkegley@nespower.com

VP of MEMBERSHIP
Tiffany Caruthers, CPPB
Nashville Electric Service
1214 Church Street, Room 305
Nashville, TN  37246
tcaruthers@nespower.com

SECRETARY
Crystal Lysinger
Tennessee Military Department
Procurement Office
3041 Sidco Drive, Dock 154
Nashville, TN  37204
Crystal.m.lysinger@tn.gov

TREASURER
Amy Wheeler, CPPB
Nashville Electric Service
1214 Church Street, Room 305
Nashville, TN  37246
awheeler@nespower.com